Sales Contacts

General Sales Inquiries

  

email: info@coda-products.com

phone: 978.219.4454


Local Sales Representative Network

 

Kyle Kipka

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri

Kyle@prysm-marketing.com

(612) 964-4258

 

Dan Cook

dan@coda-products.com

(781) 859-7323

 

Gary Black

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Gary@worldri.com

(713) 705-1834

 

 

Kevin Chandler

New England, NY, Long Island

Kevin@prysm-marketing.com

(508) 951-2588

 

Spencer Wilkinson

Delaware, Eastern PA, New Jersey, Maryland, Virgina (East side)

Swilkinson@prysm-marketing.com

(267) 614-4235

 

Ron Robinson

Western PA, Southern Ohio, West Virginia, Eastern Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia (West side)

Ron@prysm-marketing.com

(724) 809-4353

 

Saul Santiago

Northern Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Western Kentucky (Lexington & West of Rt. 75)

Saul@prysm-marketing.com

(330) 780-4629

 

Aaron Elliott

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida

Aaron@prysm-marketing.com

(423) 794-7133